Skip to main content
Main content

Staff Directory

Canberra Raiders

ADDRESS: 2 Eade Street, Bruce, ACT, 2617

MAILING ADDRESS: PO BOX 3315, Belconnen Business Centre, ACT, 2617

PHONE: (02) 6253 3515

FAX: (02) 6253 3546





Canberra Raiders Coaching Staff


NRL Head Coach: Ricky Stuart

NRL Assistant Coaches: Brett White, Mick Crawley

NSW Cup Coach: Steve Antonelli 

NRL Recruitment & High Performance Director: Peter Mulholland

Head of Physical Performance: Nigel Ashley-Jones

NRL Strength & Power Coach/Nutrition: Leigh Woodbridge

NRL Rehabilitation & Athletic Development: Ryan Clayton

Club Doctor: Dr Steven Whiting

Head Physiotherapist: Konrad Schultz

Physiotherapist: Isaac Priddis

NRL Football Manager: John Bonasera

Football Operations Assistant: Wendy Bennett

Analyst & Statistician: Joel Carbone

NRL Head Trainer: Grant Tozer

Football Assistant: Brett Dickson

Managers of Careers, Welfare and Education: Dean Souter & David Thom

Junior High Performance Manager: Dean Souter


Canberra Raiders Office Staff Directory


Chief Executive Officer: Don Furner

Commercial & Marketing Manager Jason Mathie

Sponsorship Manager: Kate Gallegos

Corporate Sales Manager: Glenn Safi

Media & Digital Manager: Ben Pollack

Digital Media Coordinator: Tom Logan

A/G Membership & Ticketing Manager: Angela Denton

Membership Assistant: Sam De Graaf

Membership & Fan Engagement Representative: Sophie Brian

Game Day & Events Manager: Tayla Shields

Raiders Shop & Community Engagement Coordinator: Carly Parmenter

General Manager, Canberra Region and Community Rugby League:  Mark Vergano

CRRL Junior Competition Administrator: Deb Ford

CRRL Media and Digital Coordinator: Jon Kroiter

NRL Development Officers: Adam Kyle & Aaron Peat