You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Canberra Raiders

Address: Huawei Raiders Centre, 14 Torrens St, Braddon ACT 2612
Mailing Address: PO Box 300, Civic Square ACT 2608
PHONE: (02) 6253 3515


Canberra Raiders Coaching & High Performance Staff:

NRL Head Coach: Ricky Stuart
NRL Assistant Coach: Brett White
NRL Assistant Coach: Andrew McFadden
ISP Cup Coach: Peter Marrapodi
Jersey Flegg Coach: Ash Barnes
NRL Recruitment & High Performance Director: Peter Mulholland
NRL Strength & Power Coach/Club Dietitian: Travis Ronaldson
Head Physiotherapist: Konrad Schultz
Physiotherapist: Isaac Priddis
NRL Sports Scientist/Physiotherapist: Tom Christian
NRL Football Manager: Matt Ford
Football Operations Assistant: Wendy Bennett
Analyst & Statistician: Joel Carbone
Football Assistant: Brett Dickson
Manager of Careers, Welfare and Education: David Thom
NRL Wellbeing Officer: Andrew Bishop
Junior Representative High Performance Manager & Club Career Coach: Dean Souter
Club Doctor: Greg MacLeod

Canberra Raiders Staff Directory:

Chief Executive Officer - Don Furner
Chief Operating Officer - Jason Mathie
Sponsorship Manager - Kate Gallegos
Corporate Sales Manager - Glenn Safi
Media & Digital Manager - Ben Pollack
Digital Media Coordinator - Tom Logan
Digital Media Producer - Lauren Pritchard
Consumer Engagement Manager- Tayla Shields
Senior Consumer Relations Coordinator - Sam De Graaf
Game Day & Events Coordinator - Sophie Brian
Events & Data Analysis Coordinator - Stephanie Backer
Membership & Ticketing Officer - George Giannakakis
Membership Administrator - Taylor Giggins
Marketing & Brand Manager - Rebecca Mitchell
Commercial & Marketing Assistant - Bianca Collier

Canberra Region Rugby League:

General Manager, Canberra Region & Community Rugby League - Mark Vergano
CRRL Junior Compeition Administrator - Deb Ford
CRRL Competitions Assistant - Deb Charman
NRL Development Officers - Shane Read & Aaron Peat
CRRL Competition & Accreditation Assistant - Jen Pilosio
CRRL Media & Digital Coordinator - Rosie Harrison