You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ladies League Tag

2016 Belconnen United Sharks 20-4 Tuggeranong Bushrangers
2017 West Belconnen Warriors 14-8 Goulburn Workers Bulldogs
2018 West Belconnen Warriors 10-4 Goulburn Workers Bulldogs
2019 West Belconnen Warriors 8-6 Goulburn Workers Bulldogs
2020 Queanbeyan Blues 18-14 Gungahlin Bulls
2021 West Belconnen Warriors**    


*Due to COVID-19, the Canberra Raiders Cup competition was declared "null and void", with the 2020 competition renamed the CRRL Cup

**Minor Premiership only due to the COVID-19 pandemic