You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Away Flexi Selections Now Open

The Canberra Raiders Away Flexi Selection Portal is now open. All members who have purchased an Away Flexi membership for season 2020 will receive an email, containing information on how to select their matches.

Click Here to make your Away Flexi Selection  

Members can select either;

  • 2 x General Admission tickets to any available away game or;
  • 1 x General Admission ticket to any 2 available away games. 

Please note that tickets are subject to availability, and deadlines do apply.  

Round Date  Opposition Venue NRL Kick Off Ticket Request Cut Off
2 Saturday 21st March Warriors Eden Park 3:00PM Friday 6th March
5 Sunday 12th April Panthers Panthers Stadium 4:05PM Friday 27th March
8 Saturday 2nd May Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium (Magic Round) 5:30PM ** TBA **
9 Saturday 9th May Wests Tigers Scully Park (Tamworth) 5:30PM Friday 24th April
11 Saturday 23rd May Roosters HBF Park (Perth) 7:35PM Friday 8th May
13 Saturday 6th June Storm AAMI Park 7:35PM Friday 22nd May
16 Sunday 5th July Sharks Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 4:05PM Friday 19th June
19 Sunday 26th July Dragons Win Stadium 2:05PM Friday 10th July
20 Saturday 1st August Cowboys North Queensland Stadium 7:35PM Friday 17th July
21 Saturday 8th August Manly Lottoland 7:35PM Friday 24th July
23 Saturday 22nd August Rabbitohs Central Coast Stadium 5:30PM Friday 7th August
24 Sunday 30th August Titans CBUS Super Stadium 2:05PM Friday 14th August

If you have not received any communication regarding selecting your matches please feel free to contact us, and we can update your details.