Club Business

Terms and Conditions

Click Here for Nielsen Fan Survey Terms and Conditions


Canberra Raiders Privacy Policy

Canberra Raiders Collection Statement

CDRL Strategic Business Plan 2016-2018

CLICK HERE to read and download the CDRL Strategic Business Plan

2018 Competition Winners

Austbrokers Canberra Win Tickets to Suite - Tim Laing

Jersey's Megastore Win Premium Grandstand Tickets - Robert Mifsud

Hart Sport Win a Voucher Competition - Morgaine Auton

Jersey's Megastore WIN an Origin Prize Pack - Carole Bielski

Man of the Match Competition Upgrade to Business lounge
Round 1: Kirsty Edwards
Round 2: Kevin Wong
Round 3: Melissa Meredith
Round 4: Andrew Whitby
Round 5: Angus Rhodes
Round 6: Michael Lucas
Round 7: Hayley Bradley
Round 8: Todd Henderson
Round 9: Adam Sorensen
Round 10: Trish Onorato
Round 11: Leon Bedington
Round 12: Hannah Weichard
Round 14: Paul Cecere
Round 15: Rhiannon Drew
Round 16: Krystal Thompson
Round 17: Kalin Banks
Round 18: Michael Johnston