You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2022 S.G. Ball Cup Squad

The following players have been selected in the Canberra Raiders S.G. Ball Cup squad for 2022. Brought to you by Complete Cut.

Jack  Anderson
Deakin  Bright
Tom  Carey
Regan  Carr
Tyler  Conroy
Jack Craig
Caleb  Edwards
Prinston  Esera
Jayden Ford
Jacob  Haeta
Wani  Howe
Eneseli  Kamuta
Tane  Kiriona
David  Langi
Corey  Lewis
Jett  Liu
Stanly  Longi
Niu Mariota
Blake  Metcalfe
Jack Mills
Jacob  Piper
Jack  Poidevin
Mitch  Prest
Kane  Rushton
Jack  Sandford
Brock  Sing
Clay  Sing
Mathew  Wheatley
David White
Kaden Williams
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.