You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have named a 28 man squad for their final trial match against the Newcastle Knights in Tamworth this Saturday night, with Anthony Milford, Josh Papalii, Shaun Fensom, Brett White and Paul Vaughan set for their first games of the 2014 season.
Raiders Coach Ricky Stuart said he expects to give all 28 players an equal opportunity to impress ahead of their round one match and said any of the players could find themselves in the first round team if they performed well Saturday.
“I’ve said all along that the players will pick themselves for round one and they get a chance to impress in this trial,” Stuart said. “We’ll give all of the guys a chance to get some quality minutes in Tamworth, while the players not going will get a chance to play for Mounties in Sydney on Sunday.
Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights
Saturday February 22, Scully Park, Tamworth

Jack Ahearn
Matt Allwood
Shannon Boyd
Glen Buttriss
Terry Campese (C)
Mitch Cornish
Jarrod Croker
Joel Edwards
Shaun Fensom
Jeremy Hawkins
Jarrad Kennedy
Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
Brenko Lee
Edrick Lee
Matt McIlwrick
Josh McCrone
Anthony Milford
Mark Nicholls
Josh Papalii
Jordan Rapana
Reece Robinson
Sami Sauiluma
David Shillington
Dane Tilse
Bill Tupou
Jack Wighton
Brett White
Paul Vaughan

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.