You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Brett Crockford © :	    Glen Buttriss   NRL, Rugby League, Round 19,  Melbourne Storm v  Canberra Raiders @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Saturday 19th July, 2014.

Here's how the Raiders will be named for tonight's trial against the Melbourne Storm at E. W. Moore Oval in Griffith.

Raiders v Storm
Saturday, February 7
E.W. Moore Oval, Griffith

1. Jack Ahearn
2. Jordan Rapana
3. Brenko Lee
4. Haydon Hodge
5. Jeremy Hawkins
6. Sam Williams
7. Mitch Cornish
8. Kyle O'Donnell
9. Glen Buttriss
10. Mark Nicholls
11. Patrick Mago
12. Jarrad Kennedy
13. Joel Edwards

14. Lachlan Croker
15. Luke Bateman
15. Mitch Barnett
16. Tevita Pangai Junior
17. Rhys Kennedy
18. Jack Willams
19. Bill Tupou
20. Luke Page
21. Josh McCrone
22. Mitch Cronin

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.