You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2016 International Rugby League, Test Match - AUSTRALIAN KANGAROOS v NEW ZEALAND KIWIS.

Competition - Test Match.
Teams - Australia v New Zealand .
Venue - NIB Stadium, Perth Western Australia.
Date - October 15th 2016.
Photographer - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

New Zealand and England have finalised their squads for Saturday's (Sunday AEDT) Four Nations clash. Jordan Rapana will make his second appearance for the Kiwis, while Josh Hodgson and Elliott Whitehead will once again line-up for England. 

England coach Wayne Bennett has made four changes to his side. Centre Mark Percival and prop Scott Taylor, who made their Test debuts against France in Avignon last Saturday, are the notable omissions from the team that won 40-6 in Bennett's first match in charge.

Also discarded from that team are five-eighth Kevin Brown and utility Stefan Ratchford, who were on the bench at Parc des Sports.

The remaining 13 are joined by new skipper Sam Burgess, who was suspended for the France game, and Super League Grand Finalists Dan Sarginson, Chris Hill, John Bateman, Liam Farrell and George Williams.

Sunday, October 30 (12:30am): England v New Zealand, The John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield. Live on 9Gem. 


John Bateman (Wigan Warriors, Bradford Dudley Hill)
George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)
Sam Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)
Thomas Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor)
Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves, Fryston Warriors)
Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves/St George-Illwarra Dragons, Latchford Albion)
Liam Farrell (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)
Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers, Middleton Marauders)
James Graham (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs, Blackbrook)
Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders)
Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves, New Spring Lions)
Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders, East Hull)
Jonny Lomax (St Helens, Orrell St James)
Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants, Deighton Juniors)
Dan Sarginson (Wigan Warriors / Gold Coast Titans, Hemel Stags)
Kallum Watkins (Leeds Rhinos, Latchford Albion)
Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders, West Bowling)
Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons, King Cross)
George Williams (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

New Zealand coach David Kidwell has kept faith with the team that suffered a 26-6 defeat by Australia for their opening Four Nations clash with England.

New Zealand

Number Name Club   Kiwi #
1 Jordan Kahu Brisbane Broncos 790
2 Jason Nightingale St George-Illawarra Dragons   747
3 Solomone Kata NZ Warriors 797
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall   Sydney City Roosters 746
5 Jordan Rapana Canberra Raiders 798
6 Thomas Leuluai NZ Warriors 704
7 Shaun Johnson NZ Warriors 774
8 Jesse Bromwich (c) Melbourne Storm 775
9 Issac Luke NZ Warriors 749
10 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves   Sydney City Roosters 755
11 Kevin Proctor Melbourne Storm 771
12 Tohu Harris Melbourne Storm 778
13 Jason Taumalolo North Queensland Cowboys 786
14 Lewis Brown Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 762
15 Martin Taupau Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 785
16 Manu Ma’u Parramatta Eels  795
17 Adam Blair Brisbane Broncos 732
18 Gerard Beale Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 767
19 Greg Eastwood Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs   737