You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - Test Match.
Teams - Australia v New Zealand .
Venue - NIB Stadium, Perth Western Australia.
Date - October 15th 2016.
Photographer - Gary Day © NRL Photos

Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga has confirmed his squad for the Four Nations final against New Zealand, at Anfield at 1.30am (AEDT) on Monday, November 21.

The squad is as follows:

1 Darius Boyd
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Greg Inglis
4 Josh Dugan
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matt Scott
9 Cameron Smith ©
10 Aaron Woods
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Matt Gillett
13 Trent Merrin
14 Michael Morgan
15 David Klemmer
16 Tyson Frizell
17 Shannon Boyd
18 Jake Trbojevic
19 Justin O'Neill

New Zealand coach David Kidwell has named a 20-man squad ahead of the Four Nations Final against Australia, as the Kiwis aim to be the first team ever to win consecutive Four Nations titles.

Jordan Kahu, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Kevin Proctor and Jason Taumalolo all return to the playing squad after having last week off against Scotland, as well as Lewis Brown and Jordan Rapana, who were 18th and 19th men for that game.

Kiwis squad (in alphabetical order):

Adam Blair (Brisbane Broncos)                           

Jesse Bromwich - captain (Melbourne Storm)

Lewis Brown (Manly Sea Eagles)

Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

David Fusitu’a (NZ Warriors)

Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)

Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors)

Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos)

Solomone Kata (NZ Warriors)         

Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)

Issac Luke (NZ Warriors)

Te Maire Martin (Penrith Panthers)

Manu Ma’u  (Parramatta Eels)

Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)

Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders)

Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)

Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)

Martin Taupau (Manly Sea Eagles)

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.