You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Canberra Raiders 2017 Harold Matthews Cup Squad. 

Adam Barlow
Aidan Gaffey
Blake Wood
Bradley Buckley
Clay Webb
Cooper O’Connor
Daryl Bailey
Fred Griffiths
Isimeli Vaili
Jack Williams
Jacob Church
Jesse Thompson
Jordan Williams
Junior Tupou
Mitchel Souter
Mladen Zec
Neueli (Willie) Mariner
Nic Hall
Ryan Longhurst
Thomas Croker
Thomas McClean
Tristan Eldridge
Tyson Kelly
Wezley Alexander
William Hills

Coach: Billy Thompson 

2017 Harold Matthews Draw

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.