You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Canberra Raiders 2017 SG Ball Cup Squad. 

Alexavier Punou
Ali Ngahe
Daine Spencer
Darren Caulton
Gideon Afemui
Harley Smith-Shields
Jahlon Governor
Jermayne Cook
Jesse Dent
Joel Ambrose
Joey Roberts
Josh Fattore
Kane Allan
Kristian Jensen
Lachlan Eveston
Lazarus Vaalepu
Lorenzo Leapai
Matthew Dragisic
Montel Le'afa
Ranapiri Tau
Tom Robertson
Tremayne Chatfield
William Canellis
Zane Wallace

Coach: Adam Kyle 

2017 SG Ball Draw

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.