You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's how the Raiders will take the field for their final pool match of the Auckland Nines against the Sydney Roosters. 

A win will move the Raiders through to the quarter-finals, while a loss will finish their tournament.

The match is live on Fox Sports at 11.30am AEDST (1.30pm NZDT). Live updates will be on the Raiders Twitter.

1. Zac Santo
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Thomas Cronan
4. Brent Naden
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Adam Clydsdale
10. Jeff Lima (C)
13. Jordan Turner
15. Mark McCormack


12. Scott Sorensen
14. Paul Roache
16. Anthony Moraitis
17. Makahesi Makatoa
18. Topi Taufa 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.