You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players selected in the extended squad for the Under 15s Raiders Development side.

The squad will be reduced over the coming weeks once training has commenced and the final team selected will play in the CRL Country Championships on 17 & 18 June.

Training sessions will be held on Tuesdays commencing 30 May from 4.30pm till approx 6pm at Northbourne Oval, Braddon.

If you cannot make training or require any further information please contact the Team Manager, Tracy McCaughan directly

Llewellyn Boyle Gungahlin Bulls
Arthur Brown West Belconnen
Luke Buckle Valley Dragons
Jayden Caldwell Yass
Tyler Chan Sth Tuggeranong
Lachie Davis Sth Tuggeranong
Caleb De Smet-Whyms Woden Weston
Willie Delamere Queanbeyan Blues
Jake Dillon Valley Dragons
Ben Flood West Belconnen
Corey Girvan Sth Tuggeranong
Liam  Grame West Belconnen
Jackson Haynes Crookwell
Jarred Hitchins North Canberra
Connor Ison Queanbeyan Blues
Zac Jamieson Gungahlin Bulls
Lamin Kamara Gungahlin Bulls
Dane Klower Goulburn Stockmen
Bailey Lanham Goulburn Stockmen
Menker Lowah Goulburn Stockmen
Joseph Mamalai Woden Weston
Ashton  Naidu Queanbeyan Blues
Jack Peppernell Goulburn Stockmen
Jordan Potter Valley Dragons
Jozhua Pulvera North Canberra
Mitchell Rhodes Valley Dragons
Noah  Saddler Woden Weston
Jake Sasse Goulburn Stockmen
Nicholas Selmes Crookwell
Nicholas Ward Sth Tuggeranong
Jacob Waters Goulburn Stockmen
Joshua Waters Crookwell
Connor Williams Queanbeyan Blues
Jack Williams Queanbeyan Blues
Nicholas Zusak Gungahlin Bulls

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.