You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canberra Raiders rising Star Sebastian Kris has been named for the NSW Under 18's, who will play in the curtain raiser to State of Origin Two in Sydney next Wednesday night. 

Full team lists below:

New South Wales 

1. John Fonua (Parramatta Eels) 
2. Sebastian Kris (Canberra Raiders)
3. Campbell Graham (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 
4. Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
5. Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
6. Jaeman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
7. Luke Metcalf (Cronulla Sharks) 
8. Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels) 
9. Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
10. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
11. Filia Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
12. Joshua Curran (Sydney Roosters) 
13. Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)

14. Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)
15. Alex Seyfarth (Balmain Tigers)
16. Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)
17. Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)

18. Elih Jackson (Central Coast Roosters)

Head coach: Brad Fittler
Assistant coach: Danny Buderus
Development coach: Mark O'Meley

Queensland Maroons

1. Travis Turnbull (Western Mustangs)
2. Treymain Spry (Sydney Roosters / Ipswich Jets)
3. Murray Taulagi (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks)
4. Ronaldo Mulitalo (Cronulla Sharks)
5. Kea Pere (Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers)
6. Cory Paix (Western Mustangs)
7. Tanah Boyd (Souths Logan) 
8. Logan Bayliss-Brow (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks) 
9. Tyson Smoothy (Brisbane Broncos / Redcliffe Dolphins)
10. Eddie Blacker (Brisbane Broncos / Norths Devils)
11. Brandon Russell (Brisbane Broncos / Ipswich Jets)
12. J’maine Hopgood (Penrith Panthers)
13. Reihana Marsh (Gold Coast Titans)

14. Kyle Paterson (NQ Cowboys / Townsville Blackhawks) 
15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui (Sunshine Coast)
16. Garrett Smith (Mackay Cutters) 
17. Thomas Gilbert (Norths Devils)

18. Brock Diment (Western Mustangs)

Coach: Josh Hannay
Assistant Coach: Michael Roberts

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.