You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties have named their side to take on the Illawarra Cutters at GIO Stadium this Saturday.

Kick off will be at 5:15pm.

1. Dominic Reardon

2. Alofi Mataele

3. Eddie Aino

4. Brent Naden

5. Kato Ottio

6. Lachlan Croker

7. Isaac John

8. Jeff Lima

9. Adam Clydesdale

10. Royce Hunt

11. Bill Cullen

12. Scott Sorenson

13. Sam Duggan


14. Willie Mataka

15. Jack Nelson

16. Glen Buttriss

20. Mitch Kennedy

21. Yileen Gordon

Coach: Stephen Antonelli 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.