You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Josh Papalii has been selected for the Maroons ahead of the State of Origin decider.

Both teams have been announced ahead of the decider at Suncorp Stadium.

NSW Blues 

1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Blake Ferguson  
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods 
9. Nathan Peats 
10. Andrew Fifita 
11. Boyd Cordner 
12. Josh Jackson 
13. Tyson Frizell 


14. David Klemmer 
15. Wade Graham 
16. Jake Trbojevic 
17. Jack Bird
18. Jack de Belin

Queensland Maroons

Will Chambers
Gavin Cooper 
Cooper Cronk
Dane Gagai 
Matt Gillett 
Tim Glasby
Coen Hess 
Valentine Holmes 
Ben Hunt 
Josh McGuire 
Michael Morgan 
Cameron Munster 
Dylan Napa 
Josh Papalii 

Billy Slater 
Cameron Smith (c) 
Jarrod Wallace 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.