You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties coach Stephen Antonelli has selected his side to take on the Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium this weekend.

1.       Dominic Reardon

2.       Alofi Mataele

3.       Eddie Aino

4.       Brent Naden

5.       Kato Ottio

6.       Lachlan Croker

7.       Isaac John

8.       Royce Hunt

9.       Sam Duggan

10.   Liam Knight

11.   Jack Nelson

12.   Scott Sorensen

13.   Bill Cullen


14.   Yileen Gordon

15.   Alec Susino

16.   Makahesi Makatoa

17.   Jarrod Brackenhofer

18.   Mitch Kennedy

Check out highlights from Mounties crushing 51-10 win over ladder leaders Wyong Roos over the weekend in the video below.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.