You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Former Canberra Raiders player and now Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named his side to take on the green machine this Saturday night at AAMI Park.

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders
Saturday 2 September, 7:30pm 

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tohu Harris 
13. Dale Finucane

14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa Solomona
17. Slade Griffin
18. Robbie Rochow
19. Joe Stimson
20. Young Tonumaipea
21. Nate Myles

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.