You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to Raiders trio Joey Leilua, Junior Paulo and Josh Papalii on their selection for Toa Samoa in the upcoming Rugby League World Cup.

The 24-man Samoan squad is:

  • Frank Pritchard (c)
  • Bunty Afoa
  • Leeson Ah Mau
  • Faamanu Brown
  • Herman Ese’ese
  • Pita Godinet
  • Joseph Leilua
  • Ricky Leutele
  • Sam Lisone
  • Jarmoine Luai
  • Suaia Matagi
  • Peter Mata’utia
  • Sione Mata’utia
  • Ken Maumalo
  • Tautau Moga
  • Zane Musgrave
  • Josh Papalii
  • Joseph Paulo
  • Junior Paulo
  • Ben Roberts
  • Sam Tagataese
  • Jazz Tevaga
  • Young Tonumaipea
  • Matthew Wright
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.