You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Monaro Johns and Daley Cup round two teams

The Monaro Colts team lists for round two have been announced, with both teams set to play their first home game of the year.

The Colts Under 16s take on the NMR Knights at 11am on Saturday 13th February, while the U18s kick off against the Knights in the following game at 12:20pm. Both games will be played at Workers Arena, Goulburn and will be live-streamed via NSWRLTV available on the NSWRL Facebook page.

Andrew Johns Cup Under 16s

Sean Ward
William Johnston
Rhys Djerke
Jayden Wolfe
Israel Taiatini
Blake Hovi
Mark Connors
Lane Davis
Ethan Alaia
Peter Milin
Max Mercer
Kyle McDermott
Jayden Svager
Peter Soward
Jordan Williams
Gus Young
Michael Theodoridis
Ben Castle

Laurie Daley Cup Under 18s

Ty Dowdle
Kane Rushton
Matthew Wheatley
Mitchell Swadling
Josh Latham
Mitch Evans
Jack McDougall
Jack Anderson
Jayden Ford
Keegan Kenny
Thomas Carey
James Dyball
Jacob Piper
Jayde Howard
Ryan Castle
Cole Taylor
Cayden Hill