You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Maree Bush Medal winners

2017 Katie Glover (West Belconnen)

2018 Kasey Dragisic (Queanbeyan United Blues)

2019 Hollie Massey (Yass Magpies)

2020 Nirvana Ngan-Woo (Bushpies)

2021 Payge-Louise Condon (Queanbeyan Blues)

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Proud Partners