You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

McIntyre Medal winners

1986 Brett Coombs (West Belconnen)

1987 Ian Baker (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)

1988 Clyde Chatfield (Yass)

1989 Gary Kingham (West Belconnen)

1990 Glenn Wood (East Canberra)

1991 Tony Adam & Scott Griffiths (West Belconnen & Belconnen United)

1992 Scott Griffiths (Queanbeyan United Blues)

1993 Chris Cuthbertson (Queanbeyan United Blues)

1994 Michael Mantelli (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)

1995 David Gray, Craig Breen & Troy Clear (Queanbeyan United Blues, West Belconnen & West Belconnen)

1996 Brendan Norton (Woden Valley)

1997 Robert Daniel (Woden Valley)

1998 Dallas Yow Yeh (Queanbeyan United Blues)

1999 Nick Stanton & Andrew Theuma (Tuggeranong Buffaloes & Cooma Stallions)

2000 Nick Stanton (Tuggeranong Buffaloes)

2001 Nick Stanton (Gungahlin Bulls)

2002 Adam Peters (West Belconnen)

2003 Richie Allan (Gungahlin Bulls)

2004 Michael Mondo (Tuggeranong Bushrangers)

2005 Brenton Lawrence (Tuggeranong Bushrangers)

2006 Tim Donovan (North Belconnen Scholars)

2007 Ben Nicoll & Luke Gray (Tuggeranong Bushrangers & West Belconnen)

2008 Michael Dodson & Brenton Lawrence (Goulburn Workers & Woden Valley)

2009 Liam Taylor (West Belconnen)

2010 Mathew Gafa (Belconnen United Scholars)

2011 Steve McLean (Queanbeyan United Blues)

2012 Brent Crisp & Michael Dodson (Belconnen United Scholars & Goulburn Workers)

2013 Daniel York (Goulburn Workers)

2014 Jordan Macey (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)

2015 Jack Miller (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)

2016 Robert Roberts (West Belconnen)

2017 Brent Crisp (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)

2018 Tom Warner & Michael Gilmour (Yass & Woden Valley)

2019 Mitchell Cornish (Goulburn Workers Bulldogs)

2020* Mitchel Souter, Jordan Williams & Brayden Robertson (Raiders Under 20s, Raiders Under 20s and Woden Valley Rams)

2021 Joshua Ayers & Tre Holten-Williams (West Belconnen Warriors and Gungahlin Bulls)

*Due to COVID-19, the Canberra Raiders Cup competition was declared “null and void”, with the 2020 competition renamed the CRRL Cup.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Proud Partners