You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canberra Raiders rising star Lachlan Lewis has been selected at five-eighth for Queensland, in the under 18's match to be played as the curtain raiser for State of Origin two in Sydney.

Lewis made his NYC debut three weeks ago for the Raiders after playing just four matches to end the SG Ball season after returning from an ankle injury. 

The team is coached by former Raiders player Anthony Seibold.

Queensland Under 18s

1. Jayden Nikorima  (Brisbane Broncos)

2 .Riva-Weiss Pati  (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

3. Elijah Alick  (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

4. Junior Taefu  (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

5. Gideon Mosby-Gela  (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

6. Lachlan Lewis  (Canberra Raiders)

7. Cooper Bambling  (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

8. Lindsay Collins  (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils)

9. Jake Turpin  (Melbourne Storm)

10. George Fai  (Brisbane Broncos/Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

11. Regan Grieve  (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

12. Coen Hess  (NQ Cowboys/Townsville Stingers)

13. Kieran Duffin  (Brisbane Broncos/Norths Devils)

14. Ross Bella  (Mackay Cutters)

15. Samuelu Lavea  (Brisbane Broncos/Ipswich Jets)

16. Charlie Galo  (Melbourne Storm)

17. Keegan Hipgrave  (Brisbane Broncos/Gold Coast Green)

18. Joseph Burchell  (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

Coach: Anthony Seibold