You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shannon Boyd speaks to Raiders TV after winning the 2014 Rookie of the Year Award at the Meninga Medal.

2014 Meninga Medal – Award Winners

Meninga Medal: Jarrod Croker

Top Five Final Vote Tally:

20 – Jarrod Croker

18 – David Shillington

17 – Shaun Fensom

14 – Anthony Milford

12 – Jarrad Kennedy, Glen Buttriss


NRL Coaches Award: David Shillington

NRL Rookie of the Year: Shannon Boyd

NYC Player’s Player: Mitchell Barnett

NYC Coaches Award: Matt Frawley

Fred Daly Memorial Clubman of the Year: Shaun Fensom

Gordon McLucas Memorial Junior Representative Player of the Year: Lachlan Croker

Geoff Caldwell Memorial Welfare & Education Award: Andrew Heffernan