You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders forward Shaun Fensom speaks at the Meninga Medal after winning the Clubman of the year award.

2014 Meninga Medal – Award Winners

Meninga Medal: Jarrod Croker

Top Five Final Vote Tally:

20 – Jarrod Croker

18 – David Shillington

17 – Shaun Fensom

14 – Anthony Milford

12 – Jarrad Kennedy, Glen Buttriss


NRL Coaches Award: David Shillington

NRL Rookie of the Year: Shannon Boyd

NYC Player’s Player: Mitchell Barnett

NYC Coaches Award: Matt Frawley

Fred Daly Memorial Clubman of the Year: Shaun Fensom

Gordon McLucas Memorial Junior Representative Player of the Year: Lachlan Croker

Geoff Caldwell Memorial Welfare & Education Award: Andrew Heffernan

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.