You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders Mitch Cornish kicks:           NRL Auckland Nines, Game 14, Raiders v Cowboys at Eden Park, Saturday February 15th 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

The draw has been announced for the 2015 Auckland Nines, with the Raiders once again facing the Warriors in their opening pool matches. 

The Pools for this years tournament have been renamed with traditional New Zealand names, with the Raiders joining the Hunua Poll, with the Wests Tigers, Gold Coast Titans and the New Zealand Warriors. 


(Use the code RAIDERSNINES to score a free gift!)

In an awesome addition to the weekend of footy action, the Jillaroos will play three matches against the New Zealand Kiwis Womens team over the weekend. 

Below is a full list of the pools for the event:

Rangitoto Pool

Parramatta Eels
Manly Sea Eagles
Newcastle Knights
St George Illawarra Dragons

Waiheke Pool

Melbourne Storm
North Queensland Cowboys
Penrith Panthers
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Piha Pool

Sydney Roosters
Brisbane Broncos
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Hunua Pool

Canberra Raiders
Wests Tigers
Gold Coast Titans
New Zealand Warriors


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.