You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Halfback Matthew Frawley speaks to Raiders TV after winning the 2014 Coaches Award at the Meninga Medal.

2014 Meninga Medal – Award Winners

Meninga Medal: Jarrod Croker

Top Five Final Vote Tally:

20 – Jarrod Croker

18 – David Shillington

17 – Shaun Fensom

14 – Anthony Milford

12 – Jarrad Kennedy, Glen Buttriss


NRL Coaches Award: David Shillington

NRL Rookie of the Year: Shannon Boyd

NYC Player’s Player: Mitchell Barnett

NYC Coaches Award: Matt Frawley

Fred Daly Memorial Clubman of the Year: Shaun Fensom

Gordon McLucas Memorial Junior Representative Player of the Year: Lachlan Croker

Geoff Caldwell Memorial Welfare & Education Award: Andrew Heffernan