You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville  © : NYC : NRL Rugby League Round 24 - Cronulla Sharks v Canberra Raiders at Remondis Stadium Sunday the 24th of August 2014.

Canberra Raiders star Jarrod Croker has been called into the PM's XIII team to play Papua New Guinea on Sunday October 12 in Kokopo. 

Croker will replace his Raiders team mate Jack Wighton who was ruled out with a knee injury. Wighton will be 100% fit to start the pre-season. 

Its just reward for Croker who's had a stunning season for the Raiders which was capped off by winning the Meninga Medal and it will be his first senior representative jersey. 

The PM's XIII team has an 18 man squad, however Coach Tim Sheens is permitted to use all 18 players for the match. 

The Prime Minister’s XIII team is:

1. Matt Moylan - Penrith Panthers
2. Josh Mansour - Penrith Panthers
3. Will Chambers - Melbourne Storm
4. Sione Mata'utia - Newcastle Knights
5. Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters
6. Anthony Milford - Canberra Raiders
7. Ben Hunt - Brisbane Broncos
8. Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers
9. Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers
10. Josh Papalii - Canberra Raiders
11. Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm
12. Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights
13. Greg Bird (C) - Gold Coast Titans 

14. Michael Morgan - North Queensland Cowboys
15. Brenton Lawrence - Manly Sea Eagles
16. Josh McGuire - Brisbane Broncos
17. Dylan Napa - Sydney Roosters
18. Jarrod Croker - Canberra Raiders

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.