You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ken Nagas is tackled without the ball during the Tigers V Raiders Auckland 9s match at Eden Park. Pic by Robb Cox © NRL Phots

Here's how the Raiders will take the field for their second Auckland Nines match against the Warriors at Eden Park.

Sam Williams, Bill Tupou, Kyle O'Donnell and Tevita Pangai Jnr will play their first matches of the tournament. 

Josh McCrone will Captain the team

1. Sam Williams
7. Josh McCrone (c)
9. Glen Buttriss
10. Brenko Lee
11. Bill Tupou
14. Haydon Hodge
16. Kyle O’Donnell
17. Tevita Pangai Jnr
18. Ken Nagas

2. Mitchell Cornish
6. Joel Edwards
12. Jack Ahearn
13. Luke Bateman
15. Mark Nicholls

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.