You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Pic by Robb Cox ©   : NSW Cup Rugby League, Wests Tigers V Mounties at Campbelltown Stadium, Saturday the 28th of June 2014.

Mounties Coach Steve Antonelli has named his side for the Round 2 clash with the Wyong Roos on Saturday at 6:00pm at Morry Breen Oval.

Mounties will be striving for back-to-back victories after defeating the Illawarra Cutters 22-20 in the opening round of the 2015 season.

1. Jack Ahearn
2. Bill Tupou
3. Jeremy Hawkins
4. Mitch Cronin
5. Gus Aiga
6. Sam Duggan
7. Sam Williams (c)
8. David Shillington
9. Glen Buttriss
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Patrick Mago
12. Mitch Barnett
13. Joel Edwards

14. Kurt Baptiste
15. Kyle O'Donnell
16. Mark Nicholls
17. Luke Page
19. Jeff Lynch
20. Rhys Kennedy

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.