You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSW VB Blues side for Origin II, played at the MCG on June 17, has been announced. The side is:


1.      Josh Dugan

2.      Will Hopoate

3.      Michael Jennings

4.      Josh Morris

5.      Brett Morris

6.      Mitchell Pearce

7.      Trent Hodkinson

8.      Aaron Woods

9.      Robbie Farah

10.   James Tamou

11.   Beau Scott

12.   Ryan Hoffman

13.   Paul Gallen – captain



14.   Trent Merrin

15.   Boyd Cordner

16.   David Klemmer

17.   Josh Jackson

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.