You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Papalii  : State of Origin Rugby League, GAME 3 - NSW v QLD at ANZ Stadium Wednesday the 17th of July 2013. Digital Image by Grant Trouville ©

Canberra Raiders enforcer Josh Papalii has gained selection for the Queensland Maroons, for the State of Origin decider next Wednesday at Suncorp Stadium. 

Papalii has been named on the bench for the Maroons while Edrick Lee has been named as 18th man for the Maroons. 



NRL Club

1. Greg Inglis

South Sydney Rabbitohs

2. Darius Boyd

Brisbane Broncos

3. Will Chambers

Melbourne Storm

4. Justin Hodges

Brisbane Broncos

5. Dane Gagai

Newcastle Knights

6. Johnathan Thurston

North Queensland Cowboys

7. Cooper Cronk

Melbourne Storm

8. Matt Scott

North Queensland Cowboys

9. Cameron Smith (c)

Melbourne Storm

10. Nate Myles

Gold Coast Titans

11. Aidan Guerra

Sydney Roosters

12. Sam Thaiday

Brisbane Broncos

13. Corey Parker

Brisbane Broncos

14. Michael Morgan

North Queensland Cowboys

15. Josh Papalii

Canberra Raiders

16. Matt Gillett

Brisbane Broncos

17. Jacob Lillyman

New Zealand Warriors

18. Edrick Lee

Canberra Raiders


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.