You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have named their team for their final match of the year against the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

Jack Wighton has accepted the early guilty plea for a grade two careless high tackle charge and will miss the final game of the season with a one game suspension, which sees Sisa Waqa shifted to fullback and Jordan Rapana return from suspension to take his place on the wing. 

Following Blake Austin's season ending shoulder injury sustained in last week's win over the Penrith Panthers, Mitch Cornish has been recalled to the team's line-up for the first time since Round 11.


1.     Sisa Waqa

2.     Edrick Lee

3.     Jarrod Croker

4.     Brenko Lee

5.     Jordan Rapana

6.     Mitch Cornish

7.     Sam Williams

8.     Frank-Paul Nuuausala

9.     Josh Hodgson

10.  David Shillington

11.  Josh Papalii

12.  Jarrad Kennedy

13.  Shaun Fensom

14.  Kurt Baptiste

15.  Luke Bateman

16.  Paul Vaughan

17.  Shannon Boyd

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.