You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Hear from talented Holden Cup five-eighth Lachlan Lewis after he won the Geoff Caldwell Memorial Award for Education and Welfare at the 2015 Meninga Medal.

Lewis received the award for the fantastic results that he achieved academically in his studies. In conjunction with his outstanding form on the field, Lewis also studies a Bachelor of Engineering at the Australian National University.

2015 Meninga Medal Winners

Meninga Medal: Sia Soliola

Meninga Medal Points:

24 Sia Soliola
21 Jack Wighton
15 Josh Hodgson
13 Blake Austin
13 Shaun Fensom

NRL Coaches Award: Jack Wighton  
NRL Rookie of the Year: Luke Bateman
Fred Daly Clubman of the Year: Steve Babic
NYC Player of the Year: Tevita Pangai Junior
NYC Coaches Award: Thomas Cronan
Gordon McLucas Junior Representative Player of the Year: Tre Williams
Geoff Caldwell Welfare & Education Award: Lachlan Lewis

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.