You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the NYC Squad (under 20's) for 2016.

Further details will be sent via email for those who have been selected.

The Raiders would like to thank all players who trialled for their participation in this year’s trials.  

Sione Afemui  
Taumutu  Afemui-Nohotima  
Jordan  Aiono  
Falcon  Baigent Peni  
Connor Brebner  
Nick  Cotric  
Lachlan  Croker  
Thomas  Cronan  
Daniel  Dole  
Claude  Edwards  
Chevi  Ellis  
Eddie  Ene  
Zeik  Foster  
Kalani  Going  
Ryan  Griffin  
Hassan  Haddara  
Jake  Hall  
Bailey  Hartwig  
Jack  Hickson  
George  House  
Lachlan  Lewis  
Adam Lucas  
Jesse  Martin  
Cleveland  McGhie  
Kurt  Michl  
Briton  Nikora  
Marcel  Owen  
Kody  Parsons  
Joakim  Poaru  
Connor  Purcell  
William  Samuel  
Stanley  Takalua  
Jayden  Thomas  
Jarrod  Tuite  
Harry  Van Dartel  
Harry  Whatman  
Jack  Williams  
Tre  Williams  
Zac  Woolford