You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders SG Ball (U18's) and Harold Matthews Cup (U16's) squads have now been finalised for 2016. Congratulations to all players selected in the squads and thank you to all players who tried out for the teams.

Both teams start their 2016 seasons with matches against WSAS on February 13 at Sieffert Oval. 

Harold Matthews

CLICK HERE for the season draw. 

Coach - Adam Kyle

Mitchell Atkinson
Tremayne Chatfield  
Jacob Church  
Matthew Dragisic  
Lachie Eveston  
Daniel Goodwin  
Louis Jang  
Kristian Jensen  
Solomone Kaufusi  
Jonah Latu  
Kayne Laundess  
Angus Marshall  
Austin McDougall  
Wayne Parker  
Tyler Peters  
Alexavier Punou  
Joe Roberts  
Brayden Robertson  
Brendan Saltner  
Harley Smith-Shields  
John Veloudos  
Tate Brooke  
Charlie Woolford  
Kali Tanesi

SG Ball

CLICK HERE for the season draw. 

Coach - Dean Souter

Jack Bastick

Luke Burton

Quinlyn Cannon

Dylan Clark

Lachie Cooper

Jesse Dent

Tevita Fehoko

Jacob Field

Sam Finnegan

Daniel Keir

Sato Ketia-Opo

Sebastian Kris

Dustin Litster

Mat Lyons

Timothy Merritt

Andre Niko

Jake Notaras

Sharmah Schmidt

Jedidiah Simiken

Daine Spencer

Francis-Soakai Tai

Josh Stuckey

Komiti Tuilagi

Lazarus Vaalepu

Thomas Williams
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.