You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sisa Waqa : Auckland 9's Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park Auckland. Saturday February 6th, 2016. Digital Image shot on Canon EOS1DX by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

Here's how the Raiders will take to the field for their finals match against the Warriors.

The Raiders have made one change, with Sisa Waqa back into the team who replaces Kato Ottio. 

1. Jordan Rapana

4. Brenko Lee

5. Sisa Waqa

7. Sam Williams

9. Kurt Baptiste

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Jason Croker

12. Jarrad Kennedy

13. Luke Bateman

14.Thomas Cronan

15. Chevi Ellis

16. Jack Williams

17. Zac Santo

18. Rhys Kennedy

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.