You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Fensom of the Raiders is tackled during the round eleven NRL match between the Canberra Raiders and the Bulldogs at GIO Stadium on May 24, 2015 in Canberra, Australia.

Interested to see what teams the Canterbury Bulldogs and Illawarra Cutters will field this weekend? Check them out here!

NRL Bulldogs. Kick-Off 7.00pm Monday 4/4

1. Will Hopoate
2. Curtis Rona
3. Josh Morris
4. Chase Stanley
5. Sam Perrett
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Moses Mbye
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Craig Garvey
10. James Graham ©
11. Josh Jackson
12. Tony Williams
13. Greg Eastwood
14. Sam Kasiano
15. Tim Browne
16. David Klemmer
17. Adam Elliott
19. Lloyd Perrett
Coach: Des Hasler

CLICK HERE for the Raiders NRL team. 

ISP Illawarra Cutters. Kick-Off 3.00pm Saturday 2/4

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Corey Brown
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Sam Coster
10. Sebastine Ikahihifo
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Chris Lewis
13. Jacob Host

14. Blake Wallace
15. Jacob Hind
16. Andrew McCarthy
17. Shannon Wakeman
19. Tom Carr

CLICK HERE for the Mounties team. 

NYC Bulldogs. Kick-Off 4.45pm Monday 4/4

1. Josh Bergamin
2. Marcelo Montoya
3. Jack Gibbons
4. Reimis Smith
5. Isaac Pedro
6. Jade Anderson
7. Zac Greene
8. Peter Tiatia
9. Connor Jones
10. Darcy Maroske
11. D’Rhys Miller
12. Luis Strickland
13. Siaopo Tagaloa
14. Lachlan Lee
15. Julius Taavao
16. Lopeti Mafi
17. Jerry Leasi
19. Avia Minute
Coach: Ben Anderson

CLICK HERE for the Raiders NYC team. 

CLICK HERE for all your matchday information for Monday's games against the Bulldogs.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.