Looking for information on Saturday's game? Everything you need to know about the game this Saturday is in our matchday guide.

Schedule of Events

Saturday, 21st May, Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth, NZ

5.30pm (AEST), 7.30pm (NZ) - NRL, Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors

Sunday, 22nd May, Mt Smart Stadium No 2, Auckland, NZ

9.00am (AEST) 11.00am (NZ) - NYC, Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors

Mounties play the Illawarra Cutters at Aubrey Keech, NSW, 3pm Saturday 21st May. 

Tickets

CLICK HERE for tickets to the game. 

Can’t make it to the game?

The NRL game is live on Fox Sports Channel 501. 

The NRL Digital Pass has NRL games live. CLICK HERE for more information.

Live updates from the game will be posted on the Raiders Twitter page, with photos and behind the scenes videos also on our Facebook and Instagram pages. Make sure you are also following us on Snapchat (@raiderscanberra) for heaps of pictures and videos you won’t see anywhere else!

Watching the game in Canberra?

Raiders Belconnen is the place to be for Raiders away games, with a special deal for members of the sports club and NRL club. Enjoy a burger and beer deal on Saturdays with drink specials also on offer during the game.