You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL  Premiership

Teams - Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders

Date – 4th or April 2016

Venue – Belmore Sports Ground, Sydney, NSW

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description -

Interested to see what teams the Canterbury Bulldogs and Wests Tigers will field this weekend? Check them out here! 

David Klemmer and Josh Jackson's Origin selection means Tim Browne and Raymond Faitala-Mariner will start for the Bulldogs. Josh Morris has been named as well despite being included in NSW's 19-man squad. Danny Fualalo and Adam Elliott come on to the bench.

NRL Bulldogs

1. Sam Perrett
2. Curtis Rona
3. Josh Morris
4. Kerrod Holland
5. Tyrone Phillips
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Moses Mbye
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Lichaa
10. James Graham (C)
11. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
12. Greg Eastwood
13. Tim Browne

14. Sam Kasiano
15. Adam Elliott
16. Danny Fualalo
17. Craig Garvey

NYC Bulldogs

1. Josh Bergamin
2. Marcelo Montoya
3. Kiko Manu
4. Sean Paul Fenikatau
5. Jack Gibbons
6. Adam Keighran
7. Lachlan Lewis
8. Peter Tiatia
9. Joseph Tramontana
10. Peni Misinale
11. D'Rhys Miller
12. Luis Strickland
13. Siaopo

14. Mario El Boustani
15. Jye Challenor
16. Lachlan Lee
17. Lopeti Mafi

ISP Wests Tigers

1. Watson Heleta
2. John Tohi
3. Chance Peni
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Jayden Wheelhouse
6. Jack Littlejohn
7. Jeremy Marshall-King
8. Jordan Grant
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Dallas Graham
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Joel Edwards

14. Jacob Liddle
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Jackson Williams
17. Matthew Eisenhuth


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.