You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the initial U15's Junior Raiders Development Squad.

A Development Squad Pathway Testing day has been scheduled for Saturday 4 June at Northbourne Oval, all players listed in the squad must be available. Times and equipment to bring will be confirmed via email shortly.

BELL Mitch Queanbeyan United
BIJORAC Zane Queanbeyan United
BLEWITT Dylan Valley Dragons
BRADLEY Hayden Queanbeyan United
BUCKLEY Brad Queanbeyan United
CALDWELL Keegan Cooma Colts
COMPTON Jacob Gungahlin Bulls
DICKASON Zachary North Canberra
DODSON Ryan Goulburn Stockmen
FANNING Damon Cooma Colts
FLANNERY Riley Gungahlin Bulls
GUTHRIE Joshua Valley Dragons
HAYDEN James Cooma Colts
HICKEY Sonny Queanbeyan Kangaroos
HULME Jarrad Gungahlin Bulls
KRIS Stratton Queanbeyan Kangaroos
LEIGHTON Mitchell Valley Dragons
LYNCH David Gungahlin Bulls
MADEN Joshua Goulburn Stockmen
MILLER Jacob Goulburn Stockmen
O'BRIEN Jay Gungahlin Bulls
PALAHAME Sione Valley Dragons
PIDCOCK Daniel Valley Dragons
PRAIL Alexander Valley Dragons
RADEMAKER Michael Queanbeyan United
ROGERS Bailey Cooma Colts
SANDERSON Ryan North Canberra
SANTOS Pablo South Tuggeranong
SOUTER Mitchel North Canberra
STUART Jed Woden Weston
THOMPSON Jesse Queanbeyan United
TOZER Kody Goulburn Stockmen
VIDOVIC Luka Valley Dragons
WATSON Blake Yass Magpies

No individual feedback will be given out for those that did not make selection, but the Raiders selectors would like to thank everyone for participating and said that once again the standard was high.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.