You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's how the Raiders have been named for their round 18 Match against the North Queensland Cowboys on Monday night at GIO Stadium. 

Sia Soliola and Clay Priest will return to the Raiders team in round 18, for the teams match against the North Queensland Cowboys on Monday night at GIO Stadium.

Soliola has been named in the second row for Josh Papalii, who was ruled out of State of Origin three with injury. Priest comes back into the team for Luke Bateman, who will miss one week for a grade one dangerous contact charge.

Shaun Fensom will start the match at lock with Priest coming from the interchange bench.

Jordan Rapana (Shoulder) and Shannon Boyd (Knee) have both been named in the team despite battling injury and will be assessed later in the week.

Edrick Lee (Hamstring) and Jeff Lima (Hip) are scheduled to return in round 20 following the clubs second bye.


1. Jack Wighton

2. Brenko Lee

3. Jarrod Croker (c)

4. Joey Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Blake Austin

7. Aidan Sezer

8. Junior Paulo

9. Josh Hodgson

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Sia Soliola

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Shaun Fensom

14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Clay Priest

16. Paul Vaughan

17. Joe Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.