You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC
Round - 17
Teams – Raiders V Knights
Date –  3rd of July 2016
Venue – GIO Stadium
Photographer – Cox
Description –

NSW and Queensland have both announced their teams for U20's State of Origin next Wednesday at ANZ Stadium. 

Lachlan Croker and Zac Woolford have been selected for the NSW team. Croker will start at five-eighth, while Woolford is named on the bench. Raiders assistant coach Dean Pay will coach the team as they search for their fifth consecutive victory over Queensland. 

William Samuel has been selected for the Queensland team as 18th man. Samuel will play for the Raiders NYC team on Saturday before travelling to the Queensland camp. 

NSW U20's - Coached by Dean Pay

1. Matt Dufty - St George Illawarra Dragons          
2. Brian Kelly - Gold Coast Titans    
3. Cory Denniss - Newcastle Knights  
4. Curtis Scott - Melbourne Storm    
5. Reuben Garrick - St George Illawarra Dragons
6. Lachlan Croker - Canberra Raiders     
7. Jack Cogger - Newcastle Knights  
8. Oliver Clarke - Penrith Panthers    
9. Grant Garvey -  Sydney Roosters
10. Alex Twal - Parramatta Eels      
11. Tyrell Fuimaono - Parramatta Eels      
12. Bayley Sironen - Wests Tigers            
13. Nat Butcher - Sydney Roosters

14. Zac Woolford - Canberra Raiders
15. Taniela Paseka - Wests Tigers
16. Max Elliott - Brisbane Broncos
17. Tevita Cottrell - South Sydney Rabbitohs
18. Jed Cartwright - Gold Coast Titans      

QLD U20's - Coached by Kurt Wrigley

1.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

North Queensland Cowboys

2.    Bernard Lewis

Sydney Roosters

3.    Will Brimson

Brisbane Broncos

4.    Gehamat Shibasaki

Brisbane Broncos

5.    Marcus Jensen

North Queensland Cowboys

6.    Brodie Croft  

Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers

7.    Cooper Bambling

North Queensland Cowboys

8.    George Fai

Brisbane Broncos / Souths Logan

9.    Jake Turpin

Melbourne Storm / Sunshine Coast

10. Darryn Schonig

North Queensland Cowboys

11. Jack Morris

Parramatta Eels

12. Jaydn Su’A  

Brisbane Broncos

13. Lachlan Timm

Melbourne Storm

14.  Lachlan Lewis

Canterbury Bulldogs

15.  Josh Kerr

Melbourne Storm

16.  Charlie Galo

Melbourne Storm

17.  Darcy Maroske

Canterbury Bulldogs

18.  William Samuel

Canberra Raiders
Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.