You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership Round - Round 03 Teams - Newcastle Knights V Canberra Raiders - 19th of March 2016 Venue - Hunter Stadium, Broadmeadow, Newcastle NSW Photographer - Paul Barkley

The 2016 Australian Schoolboys side has been named today following the conclusion of the ASSRL U18 Championships in Wynnum.

The side will play two Tests against the touring England Academy side.

1 Nick Cotric (Erindale College – ACT)
2 Mawene Hiroti (Matraville Sports High – NSWCHS)
3 Zac Lomax (Figtree High – NSWCHS)
4 Tui Afualo (Westfields Sports High – NSWCHS)
5 Campbell Graham (Marcellin College, Randwick – NSWCCC)
6 Lachlan Lam (Marcellin College, Randwick – NSWCCC)
7 Sean O’Sullivan (Patrician Brothers’ College, Blacktown – NSWCCCC)
8 Pasami Saulo (Hunter Sports High – NSWCHS)
9 Blayke Brailey (Aquinas Catholic College, Menai – NSWCCC)
10 Thomas Mikaele (Keebra Park State High – Queensland)
11 Brodie Jones (All Saints College, Maitland – NSWCCC)
12 Josh Curran (Patrician Brothers’ College, Blacktown – NSWCCC)
13 Sean Keppie (Westfields Sports High – NSWCHS)

14 Dean Blore (The Hills Sports High – NSWCHS)
15 Reece Robson (Endeavour Sports High – NSWCHS)
16 Payne Haas (Keebra Park State High – Queensland)
17 Michael Tupou (Patrician Brothers’ College, Blacktown – NSWCCC)

First Test: Australian Schoolboys v England Academy
2:00pm – Sunday July 31
Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe, Queensland

Second Test: Australian Schoolboys v England Academy
1:15 pm – Saturday August 6
Southern Cross Group Stadium, Woolooware, NSW

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.