You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Rugby League World Cup 2017 (RLWC2017) Organising Committee will announce the tournament draw during simultaneous events in both Australia and New Zealand tomorrow, Tuesday 19th July 2016.

The RLWC2017 will see 14 nations play 28 games over five weeks in three countries from 27 October to 2 December 2017, all hoping to be crowned world champions in what is the pinnacle event in international Rugby League.

Stay tuned to the Canberra Raiders website, Facebook and Twitter pages for all the information on the draw when it is released tomorrow!