You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Iosia Soliola and Dale Funicane : Digital Image Grant Trouville  © nrlphotos : NRL Rugby League - Round 6 : Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm at Canberra Stadium Sunday April 12th 2015.

Interested to see what teams the Melbourne Storm and Newtown Jets will field this weekend? Check them out here! 

The Storm are unchanged following their golden point win over the Rabbitohs last weekend. 

NRL Storm. Monday 7pm. 

1. Cameron Munster
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Blake Green
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Tim Glasby
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Tohu Harris

13. Dale Finucane
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Christian Welch
16. Felise Kaufusi
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

NYC Storm. Saturday 5.30pm.

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Cory Parker
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Talor Walters
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Matt Egan
8. Lachlan Timm
9. Connor Donehue
10. Jaiyden Hunt
11. Angelo Leaupepe
12. Josh Kerr
13. Louis Geraghty

14. Sam Burns
15. Jacob Boyce
16. Ben Nakubuwai
17. Jordan Remfrey

ISP Newton Jets. Saturday 3.00pm.

1              Jaline Graham
2              Corin Smith
23           Kenny Niko
4              Lachlan Stein
5              Jacob Gagan
6              Josh Cleeland
7              Fa'amanu Brown
8              Junior Roqica
9              Matt McIlwrick
10           Jesse Sene-Lefao
11           Anthony Moraitis
12           Kurt Capewell
13           Jason Schirnack

14           Kurt Dillon
15           Kurt Kara
16           Harrison Muller
17           Saulala Houma
18           Arana Taumata
21           Malakai Houma


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.