You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Telstra Premiership 

Teams - Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks

Date – 17th or April 2016

Venue – GIO Stadium, Canberra ACT 

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description -

See the Sharks team for Saturday's qualifying final at GIO Stadium.

Joseph Paulo (knee) is out. Gerard Beale shifts back to the bench and Ricky Leutele starts in the centres. Kurt Capewell is 18th man.

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)


14 Gerard Beale
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jesse Sene-Lefao
17 Jason Bukuya
18 Kurt Capewell


Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.