You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties Coach Steve Antonelli has named his side for the Mounties Preliminary Final against the Wests Tigers on Sunday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Alofi Mataele replaces Kato Ottio who was ruled out for the season last weekend after suffering a knee injury. The Mounties will welcome back Sam Williams in the halves after he was named Intrust Super Premiership player of the year at Monday’s Brad Fittler Medal.


1. Zac Santo
2. Alofi Mataele
3. Brenko Lee
4. Brent Naden
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Maurice Kennedy
7. Sam Williams
8. Paul Vaughan
9. Adam Clydsdale
10. Jeff Lima
11. Jarrad Kennedy
12. Scott Sorenson
13. Shaun Fensom
14. Will Mataka
15. Rhys Kennedy
16. Pat Mataele
17. Sam Duggan
18. Jarrod Brackenhofer
20. Sonny Bristow
21. Royce Hunt

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.