You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Canberra Raiders 2017 Harold Matthews Cup & SG Ball Cup Summer Training Squads.

The squads will get together for the first time in October for an information weekend

Please note the squads are not final and further players may be added.

The Canberra Raiders would like to thank all those who trialled, particularly those who travelled to attend the trials. The quality of talent made it extremely difficult to finalise the summer squads.

Canberra Raiders Harold Matthews 

Hookers/Halves Fullbacks Outside Backs Back Rowers Middles
Jackson Gallagher Tristan Eldridge Wez Alexander Jack Williams Adam Barlow
Moses Lolohea Jacob Church Ryan Sanderson Clay Webb Mason Evans-Billington
Drew Beavan Josiah Lealiifano Felix Niutili Schmidt Rhys Mitch Mladen Zec
Kruz Niutili Schmidt Thomas Croker Treigh Stewart Josh Tape Jesse Thompson
James Haydon Keegan Caldwell Tyson Kelly Tom Picker William Hills
Mitch Souter   Jarred Hulme Neueli Willy Mariner Ryan Longhurst 
Nico-Zinzan Coomber   Cooper O'Connor Daryl Bailey Chris Dennis
Jordan Williams   Zane Bijorac Noah Hey Joshua Doninello
Zane Thomson   Blake Wood Jacob Miller Sam Wentworth
Isaac Lettice   Nick Hall Isi Vialli Jye Russell
Riley Wooden   Henry Berry Connor Bush Brad Buckley
Brayden Robertson   Aidan Gaffey Liam Kennedy Matthew Wood
Noah Griffith   Junior Tupou Zac Clear Brad Jones
        Tom McLean
        Tom O'Brien

Canberra Raiders SG Ball

Gideon Afemui
Kane Allan
joel Ambrose
Carson Barrett
Tate Brooke
michael Brown
Bradley Cain
William Canellis
Tremayne Chatfield
Jermayne Cook
Ryan Cronin
Kyle Danilczak
Lachlan Davis
Jesse Dent
Dan Desmet
Matthew Dragisic
Jake Elphick
Lachlan Eveston
Jonathan Fangaiuiha
Kolimau Fatai
Louis Jang
Kristian Jensen
Reuben  jones
Michael Latu
Lorenzo Leapai
Albert Elisaia Liki
Jake Long
Will  Mannion
Luke Mcbeath
Liam Oakley
will picker
Ihaka Pihere
Alexavier Punou
Joe Roberts
Thomas Robertson
Elijah Sharwood
Harley Shields
Tye Siakisoni
Craig Simpson
Daine Spencer
Lazarus Vaalepu
John Veloudos
Zane Wallace
David Williams
Liam Wiscombe
Charlie Woolford

Acknowledgement of Country

Canberra Raiders respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.